Meet the staff and Governors at our school!

Mrs Reid (Carer) Mrs N Spencelayh (Head Teacher) Mrs Bray (Teacher)
Miss Young (Teacher) Mrs Hopkinson (Teacher) Miss Sladen (Teacher) Mrs Peel (Acting School Cook)
Ms Ebdon (Kitchen Assistant) Mrs Cooper (Carer) Mrs Hemstock (Teacher)
Mrs Hade (Administrator) Mrs Pollard (School Cook) Mrs Scrivener (Teacher) Miss Tyers (Teacher)
Mrs Cove (Teaching Assistant) Mrs Ward (SENCO) Mrs Taylor (Midday Supervisor)/Breakfast Club Assistant
Mrs Dodsworth (Midday Supervisor) Mrs Creamer (Midday Supervisor) Mrs Hazledine (Breakfast Club Manager/Carer)
Mrs Craggs (School Business Manager) Mr Charlesworth (Teacher) Mrs Parker (Teaching Assistant) Mrs Nicholson (Teaching Assistant)
Mr Ayers (Site Manager) Mrs Talbot (Teaching Assistant)
Miss S Baum (Parent Support Worker) Ms. K Jones (Teacher) Miss F Taylor(Teaching Assistant) Miss D Robertson (Teacher)
Mrs. M Pearson (Teaching Assistant) Miss. L Denton (Teacher) Mrs. L Hage (Teaching Assistant) Mr. S Ward (Deputy Head Teacher)
Miss. J Lovett (Teaching Assistant) Miss. H Winfield (Teacher) Mrs. D Hazledine (Care Assistant) Mrs. S Reid (care Assistant)
Mrs. S Hardy (Govenor / Senior Midday Supervisor) Mrs. E Collier (Governor) Ms. J Ebdon (Kitchen Assistant) Mrs. S Miller

All website content copyright © LEAD IT Services : Website Policy

The L.E.A.D. Multi Academy Trust. Registered address: 5a The Ropewalk, Nottingham, NG1 5DU. A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 08296921).